Executive Comittee

Executive Committee of the PRM Section of UEMS

  • President: Mauro Zampolini
  • Secretary General: Saša Moslavac
  • President of the Board: Nikolaos Barotsis
  • Treasurer: Rolf Frischknecht
  • Deputy Treasurer: Wim Janssen
  • Past-President: Nicolas Christodoulou
  • Clinical Affairs Committee Chairperson: Anda Nulle
  • Professional Practice Committee Chairperson: Carlotte Kiekens
  • Deputy Section Secretary to PPC: Elena Ilieva
  • Deputy Section Secretary to CAC: